Central Bank & Trust Co.

lauragtown123

Kim Marshall Membership Level: Financial InstitutionsCategories: Banks/Financial100 W. Main St.Georgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite(502)570-2280kmarshall@centralbank.com

Commonwealth Credit Union

lauragtown123

Denice Leamer Membership Level: Financial InstitutionsCategories: Banks/Financial108 Lawson Dr.Georgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite(800)228-6420Dleamer@cwcu.org

Community Trust Bank

lauragtown123

Rick Adkins Membership Level: Financial InstitutionsCategories: Banks/Financial112 Osborne WayGeorgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite(502)863-4693roweda@ctbi.com

Fifth Third Bank

lauragtown123

Jason Gill Membership Level: Financial InstitutionsCategories: Banks/Financial100 Lawson DriveGeorgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite(502)570-0259michael.carlos@53.com

Kentucky Bank

lauragtown123

Mark Sulski Membership Level: Financial InstitutionsCategories: Banks/Financial260 Blossom Park Dr.Georgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite(502)863-5522msulski@kybank.com

Peoples Exchange Bank

lauragtown123

Alex Davenport Membership Level: Financial InstitutionsCategories: Banks/Financial923 South BroadwayGeorgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite(502)868-8860adavenport@pebank.com

Republic Bank & Trust Company

lauragtown123

N. Susan Smith Membership Level: Financial InstitutionsCategories: Banks/Financial430 Connector RoadGeorgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite(502)570-8868susmith@republicbank.com

United Bank & Capital Trust Company

lauragtown123

Mike Schornick Membership Level: Financial InstitutionsCategories: Banks/Financial200 E. Main St.Georgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite(502)863-2393mschornick@unitedbankky.com

Whitaker Bank-Scott County

lauragtown123

Joe Arnold Membership Level: Financial InstitutionsCategories: Banks/Financial101 W. Main, Suite 520Georgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite(502)863-0111jarnold@whitakerbank.com