Accuvan Accounting Solutions, LLC

lauragtown123

Patty Stinnett Membership Level: Bus/Prof 1-5 EMPCategories: Accountant, Business & Professional Services120 Marketplace Circle, Suite C 274Georgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite502-257-7634patty@accuvan.com

Adecco

lauragtown123

Erin McGregor Membership Level: Bus/Prof 1-5 EMPCategories: Business & Professional Services, Employment1510 Newtown PikeLexington, KY 40511 USAWebsite(502)867-0760erin.mcgregor@adeccona.com

AT Design and Illustration

lauragtown123

Andrea Robinson Membership Level: Bus/Prof 1-5 EMPCategories: Advertising & Marketing, Business & Professional Services, Graphic Design, Marketing120 Marketplace Circle Ste. C #259Georgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite(502)868-0577andrea@atdesignandillustration.com

Blue Grass Energy

lauragtown123

Carol Higdon Membership Level: UtilitiesCategories: Business & Professional Services, UtilitiesPO Box 730Cynthiana, KY 41031 USAWebsite(859)234-3131carolh@bgenergy.com

Capital Link Consultants

lauragtown123

John Cooper Membership Level: Bus/Prof 6-10 EMPCategories: Business & Professional Services225 Capital Ave.Frankfort, KY 40601 USAWebsite(502)223-8967jpcooper@bellsouth.net

CareSource

lauragtown123

Sonya Seyda Membership Level: Non-Profit 1-10 EMPCategories: Business & Professional Services, Insurance1940 Maywick CourtLexington, KY 40504 USAWebsite859-455-6309sonya.seyda@caresource.com

Center for Quality People & Organizations (CQPO)

lauragtown123

Jean Jeffords Membership Level: Non-Profit 1-10 EMPCategories: Business & Professional Services2089 Frankfort Rd.Georgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite(502)867-3995jean.jeffords@gmail.com

Chapman Printing Company, Inc.

lauragtown123

Ron Durham Membership Level: Bus/Prof 1-5 EMPCategories: Business & Professional Services, Printing services2450-90 1st Ave.Huntington, WV 25703 USAWebsite(859)619-6911rdurham@champind.com

Classic Blinds

lauragtown123

Pat Littleton Membership Level: Bus/Prof 1-5 EMPCategories: Business & Professional Services, Home Improvement/Renovations105 Tundra Hill Ct.Georgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite(502)863-35901blindman@bellsouth.net

Columbia Gas of Kentucky

lauragtown123

Herbert Miller Membership Level: UtilitiesCategories: Business & Professional Services, Utilities2001 Mercer Rd.Lexington, KY 40512 USAWebsite(859)288-0215hamiller@nisource.com