24000.ORG

lauragtown123

Tim Thompson Membership Level: Non-Profit 1-10 EMPCategories: Community & Government102 Blue Bill CourtGeorgetown, KY 40324 USA859-361-3273tim@24000.org

Active Day of Georgetown (Adult)

lauragtown123

April Starnes Membership Level: Bus/Prof 1-5 EMPCategories: Community & Government100 St Luke’s PlaceGeorgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite(502)863-7900AStarns@activeday.com

Amen House

lauragtown123

Jimmie Persley Membership Level: Non-Profit 1-10 EMPCategories: Community & Government319 E. Main St.Georgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite(502)863-5305amenhouse@bellsouth.net

American Heart Association

lauragtown123

Joey Maggard Membership Level: Non-Profit 1-10 EMPCategories: Community & Government210 Malabu Dr., Suite 125Lexington, KY 40502 USAWebsite(859)278-1632joey.maggard@heart.org

American Red Cross-Bluegrass Chapter

lauragtown123

Terry Burkhart Membership Level: Non-Profit 11+ EMPCategories: Community & Government1450 Newtown PikeLexington, KY 40511 USAWebsite(859)253-1331terry.burkhart@redcross.org

Bluegrass Care Navigators

lauragtown123

Amy Cox Membership Level: Non-Profit 11+ EMPCategories: Community & Government1317 US HWY 62 ECynthiana, KY 41031 USAWebsite(859)234-6462acox@hospicebg.org

Bluegrass Community Action Partnership

lauragtown123

Troy Roberts Membership Level: Non-Profit 11+ EMPCategories: Community & Government111 Professional CourtFrankfort, KY 40601 USAWebsite(502)695-4290troy.roberts@bgcap.org

Bluegrass Greensource

lauragtown123

Maxine Rudder Membership Level: Non-Profit 11+ EMPCategories: Community & Government835 National AvenueLexington, KY 40502 USAWebsite859-266-1572maxine@bggreensource.org

Boy Scouts of America, Bluegrass Council

lauragtown123

Renee Wagner Membership Level: Non-Profit 1-10 EMPCategories: Community & Government2134 Nicholasville Rd Suite 3Lexington, KY 40503 USAWebsite502-535-5196renee.wagner@scouting.org

Bread of Life Lutheran Church

lauragtown123

Chuck Groth Membership Level: Churches 1-10 EMPCategories: Churches, Community & Government104 Canewood Center Dr., Suite 4Georgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite(502)316-2255ghanagroth@yahoo.com