Anne Mason Elementary School

lauragtown123

Leah Riney Membership Level: Second BusinessCategories: Education350 Champion WayGeorgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite(502)570-3050leah.riney@scott.kyschools.us

BCTC-Bluegrass Community & Technology College

lauragtown123

Mark Manuel Membership Level: Education: Colleges & SchoolsCategories: Education500 Newtown Pike, 102 Admin BldgLexington, KY 40508 USAWebsite(859)246-6500linda.epling@kctcs.edu

Bricks 4 Kidz – Lexington

lauragtown123

Tracy Morris Membership Level: Bus/Prof 1-5 EMPCategories: Arts & Entertainment, Education, Family Friendly112 Overlook PassGeorgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite(859)433-1515tmorris@bricks4kidz.com

Cardinal Academy

lauragtown123

Joretta Crowe Membership Level: Second BusinessCategories: Education1076 Cardinal Dr.Georgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite(502)863-4057joretta.crowe@scott.kyschools.us

Childcare Network

lauragtown123

Melissa Canavera Membership Level: Bus/Prof 11-20 EMPCategories: Child Care, Education130 Technology CourtGeorgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite859-421-0966mcanavera@childcarenetwork.com

Children’s Montessori School of Georgetown

lauragtown123

Candis Haskell Membership Level: Non-Profit 1-10 EMPCategories: Education800 Cincinnati Rd., Suite 8Georgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite(502)863-4600candis@georgetownmontessori.org

Eastern Elementary School

lauragtown123

Edwin Denney Membership Level: Second BusinessCategories: Education3407 Newtown PikeGeorgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite(502)863-0275ed.denney@scott.kyschools.us

Elkhorn Crossing School

lauragtown123

Michelle Nichols Membership Level: Second BusinessCategories: Education2001 Frankfort PikeGeorgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite(502)570-4920michelle.nichols@scott.kyschools.us

Garth Elementary School

lauragtown123

Susan Armishaw Membership Level: Second BusinessCategories: Education501 S.Hamilton St.Georgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite(502)863-1170susan.armishaw@scott.kyschools.us

Georgetown Baptist Preschool

lauragtown123

Christy Fields Membership Level: Second BusinessCategories: Education209 S. Hamilton St.Georgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite(502)863-4608georgetownbaptistpreschool@yahoo.com