Advanced Eye Care Center

lauragtown123

Kefah & Tessa Habash Membership Level: Bus/Prof 6-10 EMPCategories: Health & Medicine, Optometrist107 Crosswinds Center PathGeorgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite(502)863-6393tessahabash@yahoo.com

Baker-Sams, Rebecca DMD

lauragtown123

Rebecca Baker-Sams Membership Level: Bus/Prof 1-5 EMPCategories: Dentist, Health & Medicine107 Frazier Court, Suite 2EGeorgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite(502)863-3600drsams1@gmail.com

Baptist Health Express Care

lauragtown123

Lauren Cunningham Membership Level: Bus/Prof 1-5 EMPCategories: Doctor, Health & Medicine210 Bevins Lane, Suite EGeorgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite502-868-5354lauren.cunningham@bhsi.com

Baptist Health Outpatient Diagnostic Center

lauragtown123

Karen Ogle Membership Level: Bus/Prof 1-5 EMPCategories: Health & Medicine206 Bevins Lane Georgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite502-570-5525kogle@bhsi.com

Beverly’s Angels Senior Care

lauragtown123

Steve Pearce Membership Level: Bus/Prof 6-10 EMPCategories: Health & Medicine, Senior Care201 W. 8th St, Suite 206Paris, KY 40361 USAWebsite(859)987-0077info@beverlysangels.com

Bluegrass Medical Aesthetics

lauragtown123

David Goldman Membership Level: Bus/Prof 1-5 EMPCategories: Health & Medicine, Med Spa106 Magnolia DriveGeorgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite502-868-0806goldman.david01@gmail.com

Bluegrass Orthopaedics

lauragtown123

Timothy C. Wilson Membership Level: Bus/Prof 6-10 EMPCategories: Health & Medicine, Orthopaedics101 Windsor PathGeorgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite(502)868-6106drwilson@bluegrassortho.com

Bluegrass Smiles

lauragtown123

Brian Kreutz Membership Level: Bus/Prof 1-5 EMPCategories: Dentist, Health & Medicine115 North Court Street Georgetown, Ky 40324 USAWebsite502-863-1307bluegrass.smiles@gmail.com

Central Kentucky Oncology & Hematology

lauragtown123

Rick Myhand, MD Membership Level: Bus/Prof 1-5 EMPCategories: Health & Medicine1140 Lexington Rd., Suite 202Georgetown, KY 40324 USA(502)868-5603rickdy.myhand@lpnt.net

Comfort Keepers

lauragtown123

Bruce Maples Membership Level: Bus/Prof 11-20 EMPCategories: Health & Medicine, Senior Care2350 Regency Rd., Suite ALexington, KY 40503 USAWebsite859-224-1124brucemaples@comfortkeepers.com