Advanced Eye Care Center

lauragtown123

Kefah & Tessa Habash Membership Level: Bus/Prof 6-10 EMPCategories: Health & Medicine, Optometrist107 Crosswinds Center PathGeorgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite(502)863-6393tessahabash@yahoo.com

Baptist Health Outpatient Diagnostic Center

lauragtown123

Karen Ogle Membership Level: Bus/Prof 1-5 EMPCategories: Health & Medicine206 Bevins Lane Georgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite502-570-5525kogle@bhsi.com

Beverly’s Angels Senior Care

lauragtown123

Steve Pearce Membership Level: Bus/Prof 6-10 EMPCategories: Health & Medicine, Senior Care201 W. 8th St, Suite 206Paris, KY 40361 USAWebsite(859)987-0077info@beverlysangels.com

Bluegrass Medical Aesthetics

lauragtown123

David Goldman Membership Level: Bus/Prof 1-5 EMPCategories: Health & Medicine, Med Spa106 Magnolia DriveGeorgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite502-868-0806goldman.david01@gmail.com

Bluegrass Orthopaedics

lauragtown123

Timothy C. Wilson Membership Level: Bus/Prof 6-10 EMPCategories: Health & Medicine, Orthopaedics101 Windsor PathGeorgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite(502)868-6106drwilson@bluegrassortho.com

Bluegrass Smiles

lauragtown123

Brian Kreutz Membership Level: Bus/Prof 1-5 EMPCategories: Dentist, Health & Medicine115 North Court Street Georgetown, Ky 40324 USAWebsite502-863-1307bluegrass.smiles@gmail.com

CareTenders

lauragtown123

Chris Vanhoose Membership Level: Bus/Prof 6-10 EMPCategories: Health & Medicine1571 Paris RoadGeorgetown, KY 40324 Website502-570-5811chrisvanhoose@caretenders.com

Central Kentucky Oncology & Hematology

lauragtown123

Rick Myhand, MD Membership Level: Bus/Prof 1-5 EMPCategories: Health & Medicine1140 Lexington Rd., Suite 202Georgetown, KY 40324 USA(502)868-5603rickdy.myhand@lpnt.net

Core Health Centers

lauragtown123

Jesse Gillham Membership Level: Bus/Prof 1-5 EMPCategories: Chiropractor, Health & Medicine108 Osborne Way, Suite 6Georgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite(502)867-0073jgillham@gotcore.net

Drs Shepherd & Henley Family Dentistry

lauragtown123

Allison Henley Membership Level: Bus/Prof 11-20 EMPCategories: Dentist, Health & Medicine110 Pocahontas Trail, Suite EGeorgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite5028634651amhenley@gmail.com