Adient US, LLC

lauragtown123

Anna DeWeese Membership Level: Bus/Prof 501-1,000 EMPCategories: Industry & Agriculture, Manufacturing824 Lemons Mill Rd.Georgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite(502)863-0400anna.m.deweese@jci.com

Aichi Forge USA, Inc.

lauragtown123

Tom Kelly Membership Level: Bus/Prof 201-500 EMPCategories: Industry & Agriculture, Manufacturing596 Triport RoadGeorgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite(502) 863-7575Tom_Kelly@aichiforge.com

Amerson Farm

lauragtown123

Paul J. Kleinhenz Membership Level: Bus/Prof 1-5 EMPCategories: Industry & Agriculture, Shopping2731 Cincinnati PikeGeorgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite(502)863-3799amersonfarm@excite.com

Bevins Motor Co., Inc.

lauragtown123

Jim Bevins Outdoor Equipment Store Membership Level: Bus/Prof 11-20 EMPCategories: Industry & Agriculture, Shopping, Sports & Recreation1797 Lexington RdGeorgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite(502)863-2529bevins@bellsouth.net

Bi Water Farm & Greenhouse

lauragtown123

Steve Fister Membership Level: Bus/Prof 1-5 EMPCategories: Family Friendly, Home & Garden, Industry & Agriculture, Local Attractions877 Cincinnati PikeGeorgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite(502)863-3676biwaterfarm@bellsouth.net

Brenntag Mid-South, Inc.

lauragtown123

Chris Dawson Membership Level: Bus/Prof 11-20 EMPCategories: Industry & Agriculture324 E. Yusen Dr.Georgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite(502)863-2874cdawson@brenntag.com

Commonwealth Tool & Machine

lauragtown123

John Traylor Membership Level: Bus/Prof 21-50 EMPCategories: Industry & Agriculture, Manufacturing3511 Main St.Stamping Ground, KY 40379 USAWebsite(502)535-4430swhitlock@commonwealthtool.com

Concept Packaging

lauragtown123

Jamie Linkous Membership Level: Bus/Prof 51-100 EMPCategories: Industry & Agriculture, Manufacturing1 Quality Dr.Georgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite(502)570-2447jamiel@concept-pkg.com

Electro-Shield Plating, Inc.

lauragtown123

David & Pam Crabtree Membership Level: Bus/Prof 21-50 EMPCategories: Industry & Agriculture, Manufacturing230 Chambers Ave.Georgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite(502)863-5922eshield@bellsouth.net

Elmwood Stock Farm

lauragtown123

Ann Stone Membership Level: Bus/Prof 1-5 EMPCategories: Industry & Agriculture3520 Paris PikeGeorgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite(859)621-0755ann@elmwoodstockfarm.com