Al Torstrick

lauragtown123

Sue Miller Membership Level: Bus/Prof 11-20 EMPCategories: Insurance343 Waller Ave., Suite 101Lexington, KY 40504 USAWebsite(859)233-1461smiller@altorstrick.com

Becky Jordan Insurance

lauragtown123

Becky Jordan Membership Level: Bus/Prof 1-5 EMPCategories: Insurance749 S. BroadwayGeorgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite(502)863-3644becky.jordan.b1lz@statefarm.com

CareSource

lauragtown123

Sonya Seyda Membership Level: Non-Profit 1-10 EMPCategories: Business & Professional Services, Insurance1940 Maywick CourtLexington, KY 40504 USAWebsite859-455-6309sonya.seyda@caresource.com

Chenault & Hoge, The Insurance Store

lauragtown123

Nate Schwartz Membership Level: Bus/Prof 1-5 EMPCategories: Insurance312 E Main St.Georgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite(502) 542-6800nschwartz@chenaulthoge.com

Craig and Hall Insurance

lauragtown123

Lewis Wolfe Membership Level: Bus/Prof 1-5 EMPCategories: Insurance158 E. Main St.Georgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite(502)863-0755lewiswolfe@bellsouth.net

Harkness Insurance

lauragtown123

Kristalyn Jaramillo Membership Level: Bus/Prof 1-5 EMPCategories: Insurance210 Bevins Lane, Suite FGeorgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite502-603-0397kris@harknessins.com

HNH Financial Services LLC

lauragtown123

Henry Hall, CLU Membership Level: Bus/Prof 1-5 EMPCategories: Insurance158 E. Main St.Georgetown, KY 40324 USA(502)863-0801hnhall@prodigy.net

Hockensmith Agency

lauragtown123

Mike Hockensmith Membership Level: Bus/Prof 6-10 EMPCategories: Insurance224 East MainGeorgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite(502)863-1445mike@hockensmithagency.com

Met Life Insurance

lauragtown123

Chris Price Membership Level: Bus/Prof 1-5 EMPCategories: Insurance147 S. BroadwayGeorgetown, KY 40324 Website859-806-1177chris.price@metlife.com

Poland Nationwide Insurance Agency

lauragtown123

Janet E. & Paul Poland Membership Level: Bus/Prof 1-5 EMPCategories: Insurance101 Markham DriveGeorgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite(502)868-1084polandJ@nationwide.com