Adient US, LLC

lauragtown123

Anna DeWeese Membership Level: Bus/Prof 501-1,000 EMPCategories: Industry & Agriculture, Manufacturing824 Lemons Mill Rd.Georgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite(502)863-0400anna.m.deweese@jci.com

Aichi Forge USA, Inc.

lauragtown123

Tom Kelly Membership Level: Bus/Prof 201-500 EMPCategories: Industry & Agriculture, Manufacturing596 Triport RoadGeorgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite(502) 863-7575Tom_Kelly@aichiforge.com

Commonwealth Tool & Machine

lauragtown123

John Traylor Membership Level: Bus/Prof 21-50 EMPCategories: Industry & Agriculture, Manufacturing3511 Main St.Stamping Ground, KY 40379 USAWebsite(502)535-4430swhitlock@commonwealthtool.com

Concept Packaging

lauragtown123

Jamie Linkous Membership Level: Bus/Prof 51-100 EMPCategories: Industry & Agriculture, Manufacturing1 Quality Dr.Georgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite(502)570-2447jamiel@concept-pkg.com

Creform Corporation

lauragtown123

Zen Matsui Membership Level: Bus/Prof 6-10 EMPCategories: Manufacturing1628 Poplar Drive ExtensionGeorgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite864-640-1793zen.matsui@creform.com

Electro-Shield Plating, Inc.

lauragtown123

David & Pam Crabtree Membership Level: Bus/Prof 21-50 EMPCategories: Industry & Agriculture, Manufacturing230 Chambers Ave.Georgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite(502)863-5922eshield@bellsouth.net

Global SQ

lauragtown123

Bob Porter Membership Level: Bus/Prof 21-50 EMPCategories: Manufacturing401 Outlet Center Dr, Suite 240Georgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite(502)542-9153brussell@sustained-quality.com

Heartland Automation, LLC

lauragtown123

Scott McElmurray Membership Level: Bus/Prof 51-100 EMPCategories: Manufacturing106 Supply Ct.Georgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite(502)868-7638smcelmurray@heartland-automation.com

International Crankshaft, Inc.

lauragtown123

Amanda Walker Membership Level: Bus/Prof 201-500 EMPCategories: Manufacturing101 Carley CourtGeorgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite(502)868-0003amandag@icicrank.com

Toyota Logistics Services

lauragtown123

Dale Dorman Membership Level: Bus/Prof 101-200 EMPCategories: Industry & Agriculture, Manufacturing701 Cherry Blossom WayGeorgetown, KY 40324 USA(502)867-4602dale_dorman@toyota.com