AT&T

lauragtown123

Holland Spade Membership Level: UtilitiesCategories: Media & Communications1535 Twilight Trail Frankfort, KY 40601 USAWebsite(502)875-3508tm0261@att.com

Cap City Radio

lauragtown123

Kristin Cantrell Membership Level: Bus/Prof 11-20 EMPCategories: Media & Communications115 West Main StreetFrankfort, KY 40601 USAWebsite(502)875-1130kristin.cantrell@gmail.com

College Cable Services, Inc.

lauragtown123

Shawn Carpenter Membership Level: Bus/Prof 6-10 EMPCategories: Media & CommunicationsPO Box 23373Lexington, KY 40523 USAWebsite(859)885-3288scarpenter@collegecable.com

Dreamer Technology Solutions, LLC

lauragtown123

Gerald Sewell Membership Level: Bus/Prof 1-5 EMPCategories: Media & Communications1119 Inca TrailGeorgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite(502)863-6023deborah_sewell@georgetowncollege.edu

Letterman Signs, Inc.

lauragtown123

Bill & Jean Stark Membership Level: Bus/Prof 1-5 EMPCategories: Media & Communications112 N. Water St.Georgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite(502)868-9100bill@lettermansigns.com

Madison Avenue Designs, Inc.

lauragtown123

Robert Johnson Membership Level: Bus/Prof 1-5 EMPCategories: Media & Communications451 E. Main St.Georgetown, KY 40324 USA(502)863-5377rjohnson@madisonavedesigns.com

Schooley Mitchell Telecom Consulting

lauragtown123

Bill Wolsky Membership Level: Bus/Prof 1-5 EMPCategories: Media & Communications4780 Paris RoadMount Sterling, KY 40353 USAWebsite(859)499-0102wolsky@schooleymitchell.com

Spectrum

lauragtown123

Carla Deaton Membership Level: UtilitiesCategories: Media & Communications, Utilities1617 Foxhaven DriveRichmond, KY 40475 USAWebsite(859)626-4840carla.deaton@twcable.com

Time Warner Media

lauragtown123

Gary Jensen Membership Level: Bus/Prof 6-10 EMPCategories: Business & Professional Services, Media & Communications101 Prosperous Place, Suite 250Lexington, KY 40509 USAWebsite(859)263-1800kim.kelley@twcable.com