24000.ORG

lauragtown123

Tim Thompson Membership Level: Non-Profit 1-10 EMPCategories: Community & Government, Non-Profit Organization102 Blue Bill CourtGeorgetown, KY 40324 USA859-361-3273tim@24000.org

Amen House

lauragtown123

Michele Carlisle Membership Level: Non-Profit 1-10 EMPCategories: Community & Government, Non-Profit Organization319 E. Main St.Georgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite(502)863-5305amenhouse@bellsouth.net

American Heart Association

lauragtown123

Joey Maggard Membership Level: Non-Profit 1-10 EMPCategories: Community & Government, Non-Profit Organization210 Malabu Dr., Suite 125Lexington, KY 40502 USAWebsite(859)278-1632joey.maggard@heart.org

American Red Cross-Bluegrass Chapter

lauragtown123

Tawanda Owsley Membership Level: Non-Profit 11+ EMPCategories: Community & Government, Non-Profit Organization1450 Newtown PikeLexington, KY 40511 USAWebsite(859)253-1331tawanda.owsley@redcross.org

Bluegrass Care Navigators

lauragtown123

Amy Cox Membership Level: Non-Profit 11+ EMPCategories: Community & Government, Non-Profit Organization1317 US HWY 62 ECynthiana, KY 41031 USAWebsite(859)234-6462acox@hospicebg.org

Bluegrass Community Action Partnership

lauragtown123

Troy Roberts Membership Level: Non-Profit 11+ EMPCategories: Community & Government, Non-Profit Organization111 Professional CourtFrankfort, KY 40601 USAWebsite(502)695-4290troy.roberts@bgcap.org

Bluegrass Greensource

lauragtown123

Maxine Rudder Membership Level: Non-Profit 11+ EMPCategories: Community & Government, Non-Profit Organization835 National AvenueLexington, KY 40502 USAWebsite859-266-1572maxine@bggreensource.org

Boy Scouts of America, Bluegrass Council

lauragtown123

Renee Wagner Membership Level: Non-Profit 1-10 EMPCategories: Community & Government, Non-Profit Organization2134 Nicholasville Rd Suite 3Lexington, KY 40503 USAWebsite502-535-5196renee.wagner@scouting.org

Building Industry Association of Central KY

lauragtown123

Tom Miller Membership Level: Non-Profit 1-10 EMPCategories: Home & Garden, Non-Profit Organization3146 Custer DriveLexington, KY 40517 Website859-273-5117tom@biacentralky.com

Finley Foundation

lauragtown123

Dwayne Ellison Membership Level: Non-Profit 1-10 EMPCategories: Community & Government, Non-Profit OrganizationPO Box 1284Georgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite859-699-8737finley5K@yahoo.com