Bevins Motor Co., Inc.

lauragtown123

Jim Bevins Outdoor Equipment Store Membership Level: Bus/Prof 11-20 EMPCategories: Industry & Agriculture, Shopping, Sports & Recreation1797 Lexington RdGeorgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite(502)863-2529bevins@bellsouth.net

Burr Oak Riding School & Saddle Shop

lauragtown123

Bonnie Neuville Membership Level: Bus/Prof 1-5 EMPCategories: Sports & Recreation2179 Cincinnati PikeGeorgetown, KY 40324 USA(502)863-0887user103@gtown.org

Canewood Golf Course

lauragtown123

David Johnson Membership Level: Bus/Prof 6-10 EMPCategories: Sports & Recreation301 General John Payne Blvd.Georgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite(502)868-0245david.johnson@canewoodhoa.com

Central Kentucky United Talent

lauragtown123

Brian Harris Membership Level: Bus/Prof 1-5 EMPCategories: Sports & Recreation101 Spring CourtGeorgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite(502)863-1002bharris@unitedtalentcheer.com

Coal Ridge Golf Course

lauragtown123

Andrea Adams Membership Level: Bus/Prof 6-10 EMPCategories: Sports & Recreation100 Coal Ridge LaneGeorgetown, KY 40324 Website502-863-0754coalridgegolf@gmail.com

Kentucky Horse Park

lauragtown123

Ted Nicholson Membership Level: Bus/Prof 51-100 EMPCategories: Local Attractions, Sports & Recreation4089 Iron Works ParkwayLexington, KY 40511 USAWebsite(859)233-4303lisa.jackson@ky.gov

Life Adventure Center of the Bluegrass

lauragtown123

Wesley Scott Membership Level: Non-Profit 11+ EMPCategories: Leadership Development, Non-Profit Organization, Sports & Recreation570 Milner RoadVersailles, KY 40383 Website859-873-3271info@lifeadventurecenter.org

MLS Powersports, LLC

lauragtown123

Mark Smith Membership Level: Bus/Prof 1-5 EMPCategories: Shopping, Sports & Recreation1030 Paris PikeGeorgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite(502)863-0920mark@mlspowersports.com

Noochie Varner Baseball Academy

lauragtown123

Noochie Varner Membership Level: Bus/Prof 1-5 EMPCategories: Sports & Recreation124 Frazier Court, Ste1Georgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite859-421-4062noochie@noochievarnerbaseball.com

Old Friends

lauragtown123

Michael Blowen Membership Level: Non-Profit 1-10 EMPCategories: Family Friendly, Local Attractions, Sports & Recreation1841 Paynes Depot Rd.Georgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite(502)863-1775michael@oldfriendsequine.org