AT&T

lauragtown123

Holland Spade Membership Level: UtilitiesCategories: Media & Communications, Utilities1535 Twilight Trail Frankfort, KY 40601 USAWebsite(502)875-3508tm0261@att.com

Blue Grass Energy

lauragtown123

Carol Higdon Membership Level: UtilitiesCategories: Business & Professional Services, UtilitiesPO Box 730Cynthiana, KY 41031 USAWebsite(859)234-3131carolh@bgenergy.com

Columbia Gas of Kentucky

lauragtown123

Herbert Miller Membership Level: UtilitiesCategories: Business & Professional Services, Utilities2001 Mercer Rd.Lexington, KY 40512 USAWebsite(859)288-0215hamiller@nisource.com

Georgetown Municipal Water & Sewer Service

lauragtown123

Bob Wilhite Membership Level: UtilitiesCategories: Business & Professional Services, UtilitiesP. O. Box 640Georgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite(502)863-7816bwilhite@gmwss.com

Impact Satellite

lauragtown123

DeDe Pollnow Membership Level: Bus/Prof 1-5 EMPCategories: Cable/Satellite, Utilities104 Lawson Dr., Suite 101Georgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite(502)867-0157dedepollnow@impactmarketingteam.com

Kentucky American Water

lauragtown123

Nick Rowe Membership Level: UtilitiesCategories: Business & Professional Services, Utilities2300 Richmond RoadLexington, KY 40502 USAWebsite(859)269-2386susan.lancho@amwater.com

Kentucky Utilities

lauragtown123

Shana Raglin Membership Level: UtilitiesCategories: Business & Professional Services, Utilities205 W. Clinton St.Georgetown, KY 40324 USAWebsite(800)981-0600teresa.beaucham@lge-ku.com

Liberty Telephone & Security

lauragtown123

Thad West Membership Level: Bus/Prof 1-5 EMPCategories: Computers & Electronics, Utilities700 Ridgeview Dr. Suite BFrankfort, KY 40601 USAWebsite5026951212Thad@libertytelephone.net

Martin’s Sanitation Services

lauragtown123

Mike Thornton Membership Level: Bus/Prof 6-10 EMPCategories: Business & Professional Services, Construction & Contractors, UtilitiesPO Box 5343Paris, KY 40361 USAWebsite(859)987-2529mthornton@martins-services.com

Owen Electric Co-op. Inc.

lauragtown123

Mike Stafford Membership Level: UtilitiesCategories: Business & Professional Services, UtilitiesPO Box 400Owenton, KY 40359 USAWebsite(800)372-7612mstafford@owenelectric.com