Business of the Year award presented to International Crankshaft. 
Pictured from left: Mark Walls, Regional President Whitaker Bank; Nobu Masuda, President and CEO International Crankshaft; Bill McCurley, VP of Operations International Crankshaft; William Haugh, Chamber President

Jim Reid Community Award presented to Paula Moran.
Pictured from left: Susan Lancho, External Affairs Manager Kentucky American Water; Award Winner Paula Moran; Dr. John H. Reid, DMD; Ashley Chatham, Chamber VP of Community Affairs

Citizen of the Year Award presented to Bruce Gordon.
Pictured from left: Mark Sulski, Market President Kentucky Bank; Award Winner Bruce Gordon; Mark S. Smith, Chamber President Elect

This year's Awards Banquet was held 4/15/16 and presented by Toyota 

Back to Top